Breeders' Directory

(Paid Advertising)

AUSTRIA

White Finess - Sabine Burtscher - www.white-finess.et

FRANCE

Blood Reina - Amandine Aubert - www.bloodreina.com

GERMANY


King’s Silbertal (TH) - Sabine Wieczorek - www.schaeferhund-ws.de

POLAND


Clockwork Shepherd - Agnieszka Kaczmarek - www.clockworkshepherd.com


White Valhalla Wolves (MA) - Agnieszka Ciszynska - whitevalhallawolves@gmail.com

UNITED STATES


Fireside Fernweh (IL) - Skylar Copeland - www.firesidefernweh.com


Hula Moon (HA) - Kiah Moross - www.hulamoonbergerblancsuisse.com


Lunaria (VA*) - Bana Shim - lunariashepherds@gmail.com


Nasha Comanda (IN) - Taylor Gracie - www.nashacomanda.com


Royal Acres (IN) - Jean Reeves & Miranda Saldana - www.reevesroyalacres.com


Starfyre (IL) - Sharyl Sadowski - starfyre1@sbcglobal.net


Thornvalley (PA) - Melanie Fuellgraf - valleydogs2000@yahoo.com


Von Tasz (MI) - Diana Updike - www.vontasz.com